

Recording Secretary's Report - Lydia Pruett

Membership Applications

1st Readings

Debra Chiaramonti. 1677 Burlington Jacksonville Road, Bordentown, NJ 08505. Sponsored by Carol Kubiak-Zamora and Dr. Kevin Shimel

Margaret Lucia. 5301 Huepers St, Alvin, TX 77511. Sponsored by Sandra Simmons and R.Lynn Shell-Whitlock.

Leonore Abordo. PO Box 760, Sandia Park, NM 87047. Sponsored by Sandra Moore and KC Thompson & Tom Golcher.

Any correspondence regarding these applicants should be sent to the Recording Secretary.

2nd Readings

Lillian Johnson. 5527 W. Fannagut Ave #3E. Chicago, IL 60630. Sponsored by Suzan Breaz and Karen Dumke.

Gwen & David Mills. 479 Rockport Circle, Folsom, CA 95630. Sponsored by Sally Barron & Cheryl Gower.

Pam Longville. 5649 Miller Trunk Hwy. Duluth, MN 55811. Sponsored by Karen Dumke and Carol Powers.

Laurie Bradshaw & Bryan Bear. 11808 Butte Creek Island Rd. Chico, CA, 95928. Sponsored by Toby Brandtman and Suzanne Deghi.

Wendy Francis. 3955 Gray Hills Rd. Wellington, NV 89444. Sponsored by Edwina Berg and Debbie Butler.

Joy Windle. 2255 Strasburg Rd. East Fallowfield, PA 19320. Sponsored by Barbara Ewing and Walton Clement III.

Dues paid after 12/31/06 - Reinstatement needed

Kristi Arnquist, Maureen Bardwell, Mickey Cinollo, Elizabeth Coney, Carol Enz, Lynda Gillaspey, Nancy Hopkins, Vanessa Johnson, Marilyn Lockhart, Shirley McFadden, Janis McFerrin, Tammy Ream, Tara Toban, Doyle & Lynn Wall, Kris Woodail

Members who will be dropped if dues are not received prior to 03/01/07:

David Beach, Jackie, Browning, Susan Delgalvis, Marvin & Marsha Frace, Zo Hawkins, John & Ruth Heins, Carla Hofmann, Joel & Marcia Majors Kmetz, Michael & David White Kurt, Bonnie Lapham, Tim Moore, Nancy & Carl Reinhart Nichols, Kerry Pettit, Kim Plache (not renewing), Linda Schneider, Charles Shatzkin & Bari Wroblewski, Dr. Mary Shoaf, Roy Silguero, Colette Smith, Shawn Smith, Chris Swilley, Robert Torquato, Nitsa Trayler, Stephanie Truelsen, Sue Vasick (not renewing), Elizabeth Whitehead

Deceased members:

Christine Bradley, Kathleen McKim

Trophy Supported Entry request was approved for:

1/26/2008, Abilene KC, Abilene TX

Judge: Christopher Neale, Sweeps: Juan Vasquez

Contact: Terry Steele

Information regarding the TSE was sent to Margie Milne (Borzoi Connection website) and Kathleen Kapaun (Borzoi Connection magazine).

Other:

Ballot sent to the membership to add Article X to the Bylaws and to include additions to the Names and Objects of the BCOA Constitution.

Breakdown ballot sent to the membership for 2009-10 National Specialty Judges and Sweeps Judges.