Regional Club Links

Borzoi Club of Greater Omaha

GTCBC

LSBC

MBC

RMBC

BCCNJ

BCDV

BCGA

BCGNY

BCNE

HFBC

PVBC

BCOC

BCNC

PSBC

BCC

BCO

Regional Borzoi Clubs (North America)

regional map

CENTRAL

BORZOI CLUB OF GREATER OMAHA

President: Caryl Dumaine

Vice President: Josie Haumont  
jumperjo@cox.net

Secretary: Kay Cassella
kaycassella@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Terry Doane
borzoi@mchsi.com

Board Members:
Dawn Hall

Website: borzoiclubofgreateromaha.com

GREATER TWIN CITIES BORZOI CLUB

President: Lydia Pruett
Lydia@hvalahounds.com

Vice President: Karen Clinton

Secretary: Pascale Smith
pasos@frontiernet.net

Treasurer: Marilyn Polsfuss

Board Members:
Bob Clinton
Sara Ose
Dana Ragsdale

Website: www.gtcbc.org

Borzoi Connection Editor: Melanie Richards (blueroux@peoplepc.com)

LONE STAR BORZOI CLUB

President: Margaret Lucia
wyvern@nstci.com

Vice President: Sara Whittington

Secretary: R Lynn Shell
PO Box 2603
McKinney, TX   75070
gryffyn@borzoi.cc

Treasurer: Victor Whitlock

Board Members:
Jackie Corsette
Sandra Simmons
Leslie Walenta

Rescue Committee
Shirley McFadden, borzois@worldnet.att.net
Alana Sisk, BSisk56954@aol.com

Web site:  http://www.lonestarborzoiclub.org/

MIDWEST BORZOI CLUB

President: Lynn Bennett
8760 Hidden Lake
Howell, MI 48855-9212
(517)546-1355
lynne@avalynborzoi.com

Vice-President: Kalen Dumke
nonsuchbzi@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary: Barbara Danieli
3431 Eagle Drive
Troy, MI 48083
(248)528-1487
BAdanieli@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary: K. Carol Artley
3706 W. Jackson Road
Springfield OH 45502-8722 
kcartley@earthlink.net

Treasurer: Nancy Reimer
13318 Iowa Street
Crown Point, IN 46307-8338
(219)663-8552
jnreimer@earthlink.net

Board Members: Barbaranne Benjamin, Liz Duncan-Burge, Laura Hyatt, Pam Leichtnam, Michelene Nash, Amy Sikula

Rescue Chairperson: Liz Duncan-Burge, zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Website: www.midwestborzoiclub.org

ROCKY MOUNTAIN BORZOI CLUB

President: Amy Hobbs
coloradoborzoi@comcast.net

Vice President: JoAnn Alford

Treasurer: Steve Gross

Secretary: Lyn Hoflin
6917 West 83rd Way
Arvada, CO 800003
(303)423-9999

Board of Directors: Tom Golcher, Rene Green, Nadine Johnson

Borzoi Connection Editor: Amy Sorbie, kyrov@aol.com

Rescue: Nadine Johnson, rznstarborzoi@aol.com 
(719) 488-3754    

EASTERN

BORZOI CLUB OF CENTRAL NEW JERSEY

President: Karen Spey
PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858
(908) 534-8466
Karen.Spey@yahoo.com

Vice President: Roni Zucker
PO Box 5332, R.R. 5, Moscow, PA 18444-8833
(570) 689-7174
raynbo444@aol.com

Recording Secretary: Karen Staudt-Cartabona
PO Box 150, Swartswood, NJ 07877
(973) 383-5858
majenkir@sprynet.com

Corresponding Secretary: Karen Staudt-Cartabona
PO Box 150, Swartswood, NJ 07877
(973) 383-5858
majenkir@sprynet.com

Treasurer: Howard Spey
PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858
(908) 534-8466
Howard.Spey@yahoo.com

Board of Directors:

    Lorene Connolly
    315 Central Avenue, Mountainside, NJ
    (908) 232-5895
    Lorenecon@gmail.com

    Candy Lindsay
    19 Carson Road, Princeton, NJ 08540
    (609) 921-2750
    boudecca@aol.com

    Howard Spey
    PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858-0149
    (908) 534-8466
    howardspey@hughes.net

    Karen Staudt-Cartabona
    PO Box 150, Swartswood, NJ 07877
    (973) 383-5858
    majenkir@sprynet.com

    Jennifer Zucker
    PO Box 5332, R.R. 5, Moscow, PA 18444
    (570) 689-7174
    raynbo444@aol.com

    Roni Zucker
    PO Box 5332, R.R. 5, Moscow, PA 18444-8833
    (570) 689-7174
    raynbo444@aol.com

BORZOI CLUB OF DELAWARE VALLEY

President: Ralph Jamison
(856)221-6493

Vice-President: Elizabeth Szymanski
Maskova7@aol.com

Secretary: G. Ariel Duncan
214 Evesham Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3706
(856)795-4649
ariel@wildhunthounds.net

Treasurer: Anne Ford
annezoi@verizon.net

Board of Directors:

    Class of 2015

    Roz Wenrich
    lovesthosebigdogs@aol.com

    Janet Ragusa
    Ragusa13@comcast.net

    Class of 2014

    Valerie Holmes
    valentineday@comcast.net

    Winnie Radolan
    winnie.r@verizon.net

    Class of 2013

    Terry Clement
    stardustborzoi@aol.com

    Angela San Paolo
    (609)883-4743

Past President: Walt Ford
waltzoi@msn.com

BORZOI CLUB OF GREATER ATLANTA

President: Mickey Koss
(404)521-2350
Janterr@AOL.COM

Secretary: Dell Ratcliffe, (mfzx3oa@prodigy.com) Rt. 1, Box 107, Comer, GA 30629
(706)788-3116
mfzx3oa@prodigy.com

Treasurer: Phillis Gottfried

BORZOI CLUB OF GREATER NEW YORK

President: Joseph Lara, laraskennels@comcast.net

1st Vice President: Florian Czaplinski

2nd Vice President: Jessie Hamersma Jessham@earthlink.net

Recording and Corresponding Secretary: Lena Tamboer,
391 Forest Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430
(201)891-2366,
Lena33tia@verizon.net

Directors:

Linda Barad, thesaddlery@att.net
Paul Cambreleng
Phyliss Lia, shortckt35@aol.com
Gina Robertson, mailus@warwick.net
Fran Wright, Fran444@aol.com

Borzoi Connection Editor: Joseph Lara
405 Oak Tree Ave., South Plainfield NJ 07080
(908)755-3050
laraskennels@comcast.net

Rescue: Sandy Cambreleng
(845)783-7476
fawnwood@frontiernet.net

Web Master: Duane Klein, DKKlein@ptdprolog.net

Web site: http://www.geocities.com/borzoiclub/

BORZOI CLUB OF NEW ENGLAND

President: Kevin J Miller
PO Box 326, Lunenburg MA 01462
(978)582-7972.
kjmiller@atholcu.com

1st Vice President: Lynn DePrizio

2nd Vice President: William Norelli

Secretary: Karen Miller
PO Box 326, Lunenburg MA 01462,
(978)582-7972
Karen@mikajeborzoi.com
Karen@bankmarketingnow.com

Treasurer: Kelly Stuart

Directors: Kathy Norelli, Roni Zucker, Jennifer Zucker

Contact: Karen Miller,
Karen@mikajeborzoi.com
Karen@bankmarketingnow.com

Web site: www.bcne.us

HEART OF FLORIDA BORZOI CLUB

President: Chris Neale

Vice President: Lousie Grossman

Secretary: Monica Barry

Board of Directors: Marcia Timmins, Wendall Timmins, Patti Neale, Janice Sharkey, Judy Tickner

Borzoi Connection Editor: Monica Barry
laureate@tampabay.rr.com

Web site: http://www.hfbc.bigstep.com/

POTOMAC VALLEY BORZOI CLUB

President: Sally MacDowell
11330 Glen Arm Drive
Glen Arm, MD 21057-9423
(410)663-7922
sallybmac@verizon.net

Vice President: Joan Cole
PO Box 156
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
(410)557-6239

Treasurer: Bob Marciszewski
11330 Glen Arm Road
Glen Arm, MD 21057
(410)663-7922

Corresponding Secretary: Sandy Gillen
11122 Ivy Road
Columbia, MD 21044
(410)730-7012
slgillen88@comcast.com

Recording Secretary: Lori Miller
29880 Chickasaw Place
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
(301)290-1474

Directors: Charles Cole, Ruth Renkenberger, Leonard Renkenberger, Charles Seltzer

Borzoi Connection Editor: Jane Bishop
668 Alfonso Road
Lancaster, VA 22503
(804)462-9815
bjbishop@crosslink.net

Rescue: Bonnie Dalzell
PO Box 60
Hydes, MD 21082-0060
(410)592-5512
bdalzell@qis.net

Web site: http://potomacvalleyborzoiclub.borzois.com/

Western

BORZOI CLUB OF CALIFORNIA

President: Randi Carl
1179 Horsemill Road, El Cajon, CA 92021-7803
thecarls@cox.net

Vice-President: Gwen Little
8700 Arabian Way, Calimesa, CA 92320-1456
fourborzoi@msn.com

Treasurer: Lorrie Scott
1728 Hanson Lane, Ramona, CA 92065-3311
760-789-6848
ARUZIA@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary: Chet Weston
347 N. Fairview St., Burbank, CA 91505-3526
Nepenthechet@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Betty de la Rose
13182 Summit Circle, Westminster, CA 92683
bdde5260@aol.com

Director: Kay Novotny
4521 Sharon Drive, La Palma, CA 90623
562-860-4078
knovotny27@gmail.com

Director: Juliet Rigtrup
13455 Olive Tree Lane, Poway, CA 92064
zoimom@cox.net

Rescue: Lorrie Scott
1728 Hanson Lane, Ramona, CA 92065-3311
(760)789-6848
ARUZIA@sbcglobal.net

Web site: http://www.borzoiclub.org/

BORZOI CLUB OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

President: Jean Patten
16790 Big Pine Drive, Reno, NV 89511-8777
(775) 849-1217
revelstone@aol.com

Vice President: Ruth Hermann
442 Walnut Street, Woodland, CA 95695
(530)662-6192
LeReauhounds@infostations.com

Correspondence Secretary: Laurie Bradshaw
11808 Butte Creek Is Road, Chico, CA 95928
(530)342-2279
lbbradshaw@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Cyndi Dell
10765 Welsh Lane, Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530)272-7606
morgandell@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: Toby Brandtman
PO Box 2396, Paradise, CA 95969
(530)872-5089
tbrandtman@yahoo.com

Members at Large

Marcella Zobel
2001 San Juan Road
Aromas, CA 95004
(831)726-1285
golightlyborzoi@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne Deghi
4255 Cooks Lane
Sebastopol,  CA  95472
(707) 829-0911
Oronzova@aol.com

Borzoi Connection Editor: Maggie Michael mvmichael@yahoo.com

Web site: http://www.borzoiclubofnortherncalifornia.org/

PUGET SOUND BORZOI CLUB

President: Ken Porter
12218 206th Pl SE, Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 228-8975
kenwporter@comcast.net

Vice President: Robin Riel
12076 Mieras Road, Yakima, WA 98901
(509)453-6151
chborzoi@nwinfo.net

Treasurer: Nolan Rundquist
2944 217th Pl SW, Brier, WA 98036-8045
(425) 673-7278
mylaska@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Doreen Carlstad
1209 177th Ave NE, Snohomish, WA 98290
(425) 334-9092
regius@sprynet.com

Corresponding Secretary: Patricia Wiseman
1180B Shark Reef Road, Lopez Island, WA 98261
(360) 468-3170
ostrovborzoi@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Barbara Solga
4166 Saje Lane, Sedro Valley, WA 98284
(360)854-0945
darmorev@cnw.com

Irina Terra
531 N. Sunset Dr., Camano Island, WA 98282
(360) 387-1356
zabava@msn.com

Canadian Borzoi Clubs

BORZOI CANADA

President: Rita Walker
(613)489-4047
jantar@magma.ca

Secretary: Judy Carleton, E-mail:
(403)885-4314
elista@telusplanet.net

Borzoi Connection Editor: Anne Dragoo-Kneesch
14451 Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC, Canada V6V 1A4
(604)278-5596
akneesch@idmail.com