

# Recording Secretary's Report - Lydia Pruett

## **Membership Applications**

1st Readings

Sabrina Magee: 381 Lakeview Way, Carrollton, GA 30117, sponsored by Shawn & Tammy Smith and

Rhanda Glenn

Caryl Dumaine: 5615 Florence Blvd, Omaha NE, 68110, sponsored by Terry Ann Doane and Debb

Meyer.

G.Thomas Golchea & KC Thompson: 980 West Woodmen Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80919,

sponsored by Nadine Johnson and Steve Gross.

Lorene Connolly & Robert Dwyer: 1071 Summit Lane, Mountainside NJ 07092, sponsored by James

Heard and Roni & Jennifer Zucker.

**Deborah Butler:** 21117 Carriage Dr, Tehachapi, CA 93561, sponsored by Marcella Zobel and Elaine

Kilmer.

Colleen Thiboutot: 22 Woodcock Rd, N.Dartmouth MA 02747, sponsored by Bonnie Nichols and Dee

Burkholder.

Joyce Law: 1100 Harrison, Denver CO 80206, sponsored by Kim Plache and Amy Sorbie.

Wayne Rowe: 7401 Mowinkle Dr, Austin TX 78736, sponsored by Victor Whitlock & Lynn Shell and

Sandra Simmons.

Deborah Vidaver-Cohen: 6825 SW 63 Ave, Miami FL 33143, sponsored by Karen Miller and Betsy

Denning.

2<sup>nd</sup> Readings

**Nitsa Trayler:** 5 West Carlton Way K, Tracy CA 95376, sponsored by Sandra Holly and Susan Mallonee. **Dick and Marilyn Poole:** 145 Briarwood Road, Unionville ONT Canada, L3R2X1, sponsored by Jane

Schreiber and Anne Midgarden.

Joe & Maggie Michael: 22645 Loleta Ave, Corning CA 96021, sponsored by Todd & Toby Brandtman

and Suzanne Deghi

**Jackie Corsette:** 808 Verhalen, Alvin TX 77577, sponsored by Sara Whittington and Margaret Lucia. **Adrianne Marcus:** 79 Twin Oaks Ave, San Rafael CA 94901, sponsored by Dee Jones and Marcella Zobel.

### Trophy Supported Entry requests were approved for:

7/31/04 Beaver Co. KC, Canfield OH

Judge: George Heitzman, Sweeps: Victoria LeBorn

TSE Chair: Edna Hanley

8/6/04 Greater Racine KC, Racine WI

Judge: Francis Broadway, Sweeps: Cricket Murray

TSE Co-Chair: Susan Motisi

10/22/04 Middleburg KC, Leesburg VA

Judge: Michelle Billings, Sweeps: Mary Ann Clark

TSE Chair: Jane Schreiber

11/20/04 Nebraska KC, Omaha NE

Judge: Patricia Murphy, Sweeps: Joe Rogers

TSE Co-Chair: Terry Ann Doane

\*Information regarding these Trophy Supported Entries were sent to Margie Milne (Borzoi Connection website), Kathleen Kapaun (Borzoi Connection magazine) and to Tom Carroll (BCOA Medals Chairman).

### **Mentor Application received for:**

Lvnne Bennett

## Reinstated at February meeting but still have not paid late fees

Jean Brauner (need \$5.00), Teresa Burks, Theresa Euser, Janine Gabel, Marilyn Kivela, Cathy and Ed Nasierowski, Michelle Rowton (need \$5.00), Virginia Scarbrough (submitted on time but need \$5.00)

#### Reinstatements after 2/4/04 but received prior to 3/1/04

Jane Andry, Jan and Allison Aul, Barbara Binder, Kanne Earl-Bowers and Dan Bowers, Paul and Sandy Cambreleng, Bob Cartabona, Sue Caulkins, Joel and Camelle Chaney, Lisa Cole, Robyn Davidson, Mike and Linda Day, Yoriko Dixon, Nancy Dotsicas, Karen and Kalen Dumke, Jill Edmeades, Mary Fogerty, Marvin and Marsha Frace, Jeremy and Jackie Freshwater, Harriet Grube, Virginia Gudmundson, Karen Haberkorn, Lorie Hunter, Steve and Dianna Kassimatis, Winnie Kelly, Joel Kmetz and Marcia Majors, Michael Koss, Bonnie Lapham, Paul Link and Jennifer Ward, Lorraine Marchant, Bruce and Cathy McDaniel, Mary McDonald, Rey and Yvonne McGehee, Patricia Meeks (need late fee), Carolyn Meyer, Deb Meyer, Robert and Alicia Miller, Genji and Kyoko Ozeki, Delll & Kathleen Ratcliffe, Martha and James Richards, Melanie Richards, John Rowton, Michael and Vicki Savage, Dr Howard and Karen Spey, Joyce St Germaine, Rita Walker, Molly Webster, Elizabeth Whitehead

## Members who were dropped March 1st for non-payment of dues:

Virginia Bair, Majorie Bray, Deborah Dine, Robert DiSanto, Pauline Eldred, Tracy Fant, Norma Fitzgerald Scarlett, Jennifer Frank, Jimmy & Janet Hudson, Christine Kelsey, Jane Klorer, Robert & Marie Koschade, Joseph Lara, Leonard Laub & Bonnie Kohl, Jackie Levin, Susan Lewis, Susan Lundebjerg, Sherri Mangin, Lynn Marshall, Laurette McKenny, Susie McNeely, Marian McNeil, Lori Metz, Richard & June Mintchell, Joella Orr, Tonja Osborn, Lawrence Parent, Shirri Peak, Lee Pryor, Mary Ann Radlinsky, Marie Rodriguez, David Russell, Alana Sisk, David & Joyce Skeldon, Ann Stout, Fred Thompson, Rita Vesterlund, Susanna & Kristiina Voutilainen, Molly Webster, Megan Weller, Sandra Wenden & Gerald Honeck, Dan & Dale Williams.

\*\*\*Susan Lundebjerg and Joseph Lara would like to be reinstated, Susan states their check was sent prior to 3/1/04 but never received. I told her I would ask the Board.