

Recording Secretary's Report - Lydia Pruett

Membership Applications

1st Readings

Nitsa Trayler: 5 West Carlton Way K, Tracy CA 95376, sponsored by Sandra Holly and Susan Mallonee. **Dick and Marilyn Poole:** 145 Briarwood Road, Unionville ONT Canada, L3R2X1, sponsored by Jane Schreiber and Anne Midgarden.

Joe & Maggie Michael: 22645 Loleta Ave, Corning CA 96021, sponsored by Todd & Toby Brandtman

and Suzanne Deghi

Jackie Corsette: 808 Verhalen, Alvin TX 77577, sponsored by Sara Whittington and Margaret Lucia.

2nd Readings

Ralph and Marylee Jenko: 3205 Attleboro Road, Greensburg, PA 15601, sponsored by Sandra Moore and Paula Moore.

Mark and Kim Rice: 11415 Norby Rd, Kansas City MO 64137, sponsored by Cynthia Gredys and Kay

McMillin

Elizabeth Bucholz: 16517 Hickory St, Omaha NE 68130, sponsored by Cynthia Gredys and Kay McMillin.

Jan Saab: 1325 Kirby Bridge Rd, Danville AL 35619, sponsored by Sandra Moore and Paula Moore. **Whitney Wright:** 1331 Kirby Bridge Road, Danville AL 35619, sponsored by Sandra Moore and Paula Moore.

Rhea and Jasper Russo: 3606 Racquet Club Dr, Grand Prairie TX 75052, sponsored by Shirley McFadden and Terry Ann Doane.

Trophy Supported Entry requests were approved for:

6/6/04

Lake Minnetonka KC, Waconia Minnesota Judge:Helen Brettel, Sweeps: Virginia Jones TSE Chairman: Marilyn Polsfuss

10/16/04

Upper Potomac Valley KC, Cumberland MD Judge: Charles Tyson, Seeps: Ken Burton TSE Chairman: Donna Maharan

10/17/04

Upper Potomac Valley KC, Cumberland MD Judge: Pat Ellis, Sweeps: Kay Henderson

TSE Chairman: Donna Maharan

Another application was received for the Cypress Creek KC, but is pending determination of Sweeps Judge.

*Information regarding these Trophy Supported Entries were sent to Margie Milne (Borzoi Connection website), Kathleen Kapaun (Borzoi Connection magazine) and to Tom Carroll (BCOA Medals Chairman).

Reinstatement of members who paid dues after 1/1/04:

James and Lauri Anderson Susan Aye Kristin Boro Jean Brauner (need \$5.00)

^{**}Letter of protest received regarding two of the applicants.

Teresa Burks (need late fee) Lesley Clifford (need \$10.00 plus late fee) Theresa Euser (need late fee) Janine Gabel (need late fee) Carla Hofmann Leilani Hughes Marilyn Kivela (need late fee) Cindv Klein Dr Jack and Lind Lube (need late fee) Donna Maharan Wendy Merendini Cathy and Ed Nasierowski (need late fee) Margie Paschall Marina & Horace Pearce Melissa Pearce Margaret Picone Mary Anne Rosenlund (need late fee) Michelle and John Rowton (need late fee) Nolan and Melissa Rundquist Alana Sisk Kris Taylor Tara Tobon Robert Torquato

Diane Brucato (need \$5.00)

**Roderic Cherrie (submitted dues notice on time but need credit card number) Virginia Scarbrough (submitted on time but need \$5.00)

Resigned member:

Jackie Levin

Members who will be dropped March 1st for non-payment of dues:

Jane Andry, Jan & Allison Aul, Virginia Bair, Barbara Binder, Kanne Earl & Don Bowers, Randi Boysen-Carl, Patricia Brandt-Robuck, Majorie Bray, Helen Brettell, Paul & Sandra Cambreleng, Bob Cartabona, Susan Caulkins, Joel & Camelle Chaney, Lisa Cole, Robyn Davidson, Michael & Linda Day, Deborah Dine, Robert DiSanto, Yoriko Dixon, Nancy Dotsicas, Kalen & Karen Dumke, Jill Edmeades, Pauline Eldred, Tracy Fant, Norma Fitzgerald Scarlett, Mary Fogerty, Tony Forbes and Tammy Hirstein-Forbes, Jennifer Frank, Jeremy and Jackie Freshwater, Harriet Grube, Virginia Gundmundson, Karen Haberkorn, Bill Hemby, Ulla Hjerling, Jimmy & Janet Hudson, Lorie Hunter, Nancy James, Steve & Dianna Kassimatis, Winnie Kelly, Christine Kelsey, Cindy Klein, Jane Klorer, Joel Kmetz & Marcia Majors, Robert & Marie Koschade, Michael Koss, Bonnie Lapham, Joseph Lara, Leonard Laub & Bonnie Kohl, Susan Lewis, Paul & Jennifer Link, Susan Lundebjerg, Sherri Mangin, Lorriaine, Marchant, Lynn Marshall, Bruce & Cathy McDaniel, Mary McDonald, Yvonne & Rey McGehee, Laurette McKenny, Susie McNeely, Marian McNeil, Patricia Meeks, Cecill Meier & Susan Sills, Lori Metz, Carolyn Mever, Deborah Mever, Robert & Alicia Miller, Richard & June Mintchell, Joella Orr, Tonja Osborn, Genji & Kyoko Ozeki, Lawrence Parent, Shirri Peak, Lee Pryor, Mary Ann Radlinsky, Dell & Katherine Ratcliffe, Melanie Richards, Martha & James Richards, Marie Rodriguez, David Russell, Michael & Vicki Savage, David & Joyce Skeldon, Howard & Karen Spey, Joyce St Germaine, Ann Stout, Fred Thompson, Dottie Trulock, Rita Vesterlund, Susanna & Kristiina Voutilainen, Rita Walker, Molly Webster, Megan Weller, Sandra Wenden & Gerald Honeck, Elizabeth Whitehead, Dan & Dale Williams.